how to unblock numbers on iphone , how to scan using iphone

Why can’t I unblock a number iPhone?

Scroll down the Settings menu and tap “Phone.” On the “Phone” screen, tap “Call Blocking & Identification.” You can now see a list of all your blocked contacts. To unblock someone from this list, tap “Edit” in the top-right corner of the current screen.Aug 19, 2021

Can you unblock blocked numbers on iPhone?

Tap Settings > Phone > Blocked Contacts. Swipe right to left across the number, then tap Unblock. To unblock people who text you: Go to Settings > Messages > Blocked Contacts. Swipe right to left on the number and tap Unblock.Feb 5, 2021

Why can’ti take a screenshot on my iPhone 6?

It can be frustrating when you want to take a screenshot but your iPhone is frozen and unresponsive for unknown errors. In that case, you can press and hold the Power and Home buttons at the same time, but make sure to press the Power button a second before the Home button, which is the small change in iOS 10.

Is iPhone 11 still worth buying?

And if you’re hunting for a bargain, you’d be hard-pressed to find a better deal than the $499 iPhone 11. That aging A13 Bionic chip powering the phone can still handle demanding tasks and those dual rear cameras get the benefit of Apple’s computational photography features to take outstanding pictures.Apr 20, 2022

Is the iPhone 11 still good in 2021?

When the iPhone 13 range launches during Q4 of 2021, the iPhone 11 range will be two years old. However, Apple really looks after its older iPhone models, so the iPhone 11 range is still a great option in 2021 and beyond, providing you don’t mind not having 5G.Jan 21, 2021

Is iPhone 11 or 12 better?

But the iPhone 12 is actually better than the iPhone 11 The iPhone 12 is a better device than the 11. Apple has made numerous improvements including better cameras, power efficiency and durability, more power, graphics performance and pixels, support for MagSafe and 5G, and improved video recording and night modes.Dec 4, 2021

Can you regain deleted emails?

When a user deletes a Gmail message, it stays in their Trash for 30 days. These are the options for retrieving and restoring deleted messages: For up to 30 days after deleting, users can recover their own messages from the Trash by following the steps in Recover deleted Gmail messages.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.